Skip navigation

Friendly Reminder: Next planning call on Saturday, 7/21/12 at 4:00 pm EST/3:00 pm CST/2:00 pm MST/1:00 pm PST/11:00 am HAST

Help

Friendly Reminder: Next planning call on Saturday, 7/21/12 at 4:00 pm EST/3:00 pm CST/2:00 pm MST/1:00 pm PST/11:00 am HAST

Hello everyone,

I wanted to send out a reminder to everyone about the next bi-weekly conference call.

  • The meeting agenda can be found by clicking here. (Continuation of agenda from 7/7/12)
  • Minutes (Notes) from the call on 7/7/12 can be found by clicking here
    • Check out Comment #30 from James for more details -- You guys will start on item 4g (not 4j)
Comment viewing options
Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.

#1

Yet another reason for makerscouts. We can discuss this briefly on Saturday:

 

Boy Scouts of America affirm ban on gay members and volunteers
Need help?

Blog

The blog lets your team communicate by posting updates and discussing issues. It is a great place for sharing progress, discussing challenges, and exploring ideas.